Contact Us

AUCKLAND CHRISTCHURCH

Global Survey Ltd (Head office)
PO Box 305145, Triton Plaza, Albany 0757
19 F Triton Drive, Albany
Auckland 0632, NEW ZEALAND
Ph 09 478 2032
Fax 09 478 2034

info@globalsurvey.co.nz
 Office hours are 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday to Friday.

Global Survey Ltd
PO Box 11 234, Christchurch
31A Watts Road, Sockburn
Christchurch 8042, NEW ZEALAND
Ph 03 343 3422
Fax 03 343 5934

info@globalsurvey.co.nz
Office hours are 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday to Friday.

Key Contacts - Auckland

Managing Director:  
Ray Copeland      0274 928 533
ray@globalsurvey.co.nz
linkedin-profile-icon

Survey Manager:     
Bruce Robinson   0272 299 330
bruce@globalsurvey.co.nz
linkedin-profile-icon

Survey Sales:          
Bryan Claridge      027 2210 507
bryan@globalsurvey.co.nz
linkedin-profile-icon

Survey support:       
Martin Drabble      09 477 3110
martin@globalsurvey.co.nz
linkedin-profile-icon

Machine Control :    
Gordon Inns          0275 273 775
gordon@globalsurvey.co.nz

Laser Sales:            
Wayne Wallace    0274 784 040
wayne@globalsurvey.co.nz

Key Contacts - Christchurch

Survey Sales: 
Andy Burrell   027 4553422
info@globalsurvey.co.nz
linkedin-profile-icon

Machine Control 
Tony Mace    027 4949731
hamish@globalsurvey.co.nz

Laser/Construction Sales:
Elaine O'Neill     027 527 3776
elaine@globalsurvey.co.nz

Ag Sales
0274 928 533

Key Contacts - Wellington

Survey Sales:
Ben Zwartz       027 527 3778
ben@globalsurvey.co.nz
linkedin-profile-icon

   

Service Centre and Contact details

Our service center is Leica audited and accredited.  Every 3 years Leica auditors come to our service center and perform a rigorous 3-day audit.  This audit is to ensure our customers receive products serviced and calibrated to the same standards as if serviced at Leica's factory in Switzerland.  Its a requirement that our service technicians receive regular factory training to ensure they meet Leica quality standard.  If you want it done right first time ... send it to us.

Name Role Products E-mail Phone
Simon Smith Service Manager GNSS Systems simon@globalsurvey.co.nz 09 478 2032
Alan Wong Senior Service Technician Total Stations alan@globalsurvey.co.nz 09 478 2032
Corey Hamill Snr. South Island Service Technician  Construction Lasers / GNSS corey@globalsurvey.co.nz 03 343 3422

To send us an enquiry please fill in the following form, and we will endeavour to reply within 24 hours

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Location
Phone Number
Subject*
Your Query*
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image

.

Leica.gifImage5_thumb.jpgMikrofyn.gif mdlloz_color (2)_thumb.jpgintergraph(copy)